Uncategorized

Video Recording

Screen Shot 2014-09-22 at 1.00.00 AMScreen Shot 2014-09-22 at 1.00.52 AM

My computer wouldn’t allow me to open Camtasia for some reason so after a quick google search I found another screen recording download (unfortunately the software didn’t let me see myself while recording, and the file was to large for me to upload). I recorded myself on one of my fav sites Pinterest. These past two weeks have been New York Fashion Week, London Fashion Week, and Milan Fashion Week so there has been a ton of new fashion pins on street style, runway shows, models, after parties, and fashion week hotspots. Some really cool content. I realized after watching this video that I go through my feed very fast, almost like I am just scouring for something to catch my eye and when I do I stop look at it for a while either pin or just move on.

Standard

Leave a Reply

